IARSc Organization structure

The organization structure of IARSc comprises three primary committees, namely, the IARSc Founding Council (IFC), IARSc Governing Advisory board (GAB), and IARSc Scientific Advisory Board (SAB) to oversee the functioning and the academics of the institute. Director, IARSc is responsible for the academic and outreach programmes of IARSc. At present two Research Units of IARSc have been initiated, namely,
1. Atmosphere, Ocean and Space Sciences (AOSS) Unit,
2.Center for Excellence in Music and Applications(CEMA). The Block diagrams below describe the functioning of IARSc.
3. Engineering Science and Applications(ESA) Unit.