Prof P B Rao, Hon. Distinguished Faculty for Research, IARSc , Bangalore India; Former Director, National Atmospheric Research Laboratory, Department of space, Gadanki, Tirupati.



AVM (Retd.) Dr. Ajith Tyagi, Member, Scientific Advisory Board, IARSc, Bangalore, India; Koteswaram Professor, Former Director General at India Meteorological Department



Prof. Kenji Nakamura, Member, Scientific Advisory Board, IARSC, Bangalore, India; Former Director, HyARC, Nagoya University, Nagoya, Japan, Senior Professor, Dokkyo University, Japan


Dr Kusuma G Rao, Director, IARSc, Bangalore, India; Former Principal Scientist, Atmospheric Science Programme, ISRO Hq, Bangalore, India.



Dr. A Prabhu, Member, Founding Council, IARSc, Bangalore, India, Former Professor, Department of Aerospace Engineering, IISc, Bangalore


Dr. Vasily N Lykossov, Hon. Distinguished Faculty for Research, IARSc, Bangalore, India; Head of Laboratory and Professor, Moscow State University; Principal Scientist, Institute for Numerical Mathematics, Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia.


Dr N K S Rajan, Adjunct Faculty , IARSc , Bangalore ; Former Chief Research Scientist, Combustion, Gasification & Propulsion Laboratory (CGPL) , Department of Aerospace Engineering , Indian Institute of Science (IISc), Bangalore .


Dr S.N. Omkar Adjunct Faculty, IARSc, Bangalore; Chief Research Scientist (CRS) at Department of Aerospace Engineering, Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru.